The time difference between Tórshavn and Taipei

Tórshavn (Faroe Islands) has Atlantic/Faroe timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Taipei (Taiwan) has timezone Asia/Taipei and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

06:45:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, May 20, 2019
-7 hours
13:45:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference

Tórshavn
06: 45: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, May 20, 2019
11 hours
17:45:31 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Monday, May 20, 2019
Taipei
13: 45: 31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Monday, May 20, 2019
-12 hours
01:45:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tórshavn
06: 45: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, May 20, 2019
1 hours
07:45:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, May 20, 2019
Taipei
13: 45: 31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Monday, May 20, 2019
-1 hours
12:45:31 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Monday, May 20, 2019

Current time in Tórshavn and Taipei

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

06:45:31 AM
06:45:31 AM
06:45:31 AM
01:45:31 AM
17:45:31 AM
08:45:31 AM