The time difference between Tórshavn and Wichita Falls

Tórshavn (Faroe Islands) has Atlantic/Faroe timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Wichita Falls (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

01:56:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Sunday, June 16, 2019
6 hours
19:56:39 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time difference

Tórshavn
01: 56: 39 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2 hours
03:56:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Wichita Falls
19: 56: 39 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
5 hours
00:56:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Tórshavn
01: 56: 39 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Sunday, June 16, 2019
3 hours
04:56:39 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Wichita Falls
19: 56: 39 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
6 hours
01:56:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Tórshavn and Wichita Falls

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:56:39 AM
20:56:39 AM
04:56:39 AM
02:56:39 AM
04:56:39 AM
01:56:39 AM