The time difference between Tripoli and Dodoma

Tripoli (Libya) has Africa/Tripoli timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Dodoma (Tanzania) has timezone Africa/Dar_es_Salaam and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

19:14:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
20:14:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference

Tripoli
19: 14: 35 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
13:14:35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Dodoma
20: 14: 35 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
7 hours
03:14:35 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Tripoli
19: 14: 35 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
6 hours
01:14:35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Dodoma
20: 14: 35 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
19:14:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Current time in Tripoli and Dodoma

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:14:35 AM
18:14:35 AM
00:14:35 AM
13:14:35 AM
19:14:35 AM
23:14:35 AM