The time difference between Ulan Bator and Bangui

Ulan Bator (Mongolia) has Asia/Ulaanbaatar timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Bangui (Central African Republic) has timezone Africa/Bangui and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

13:21:55 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
06:21:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Ulan Bator
13: 21: 55 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-8 hours
05:21:55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Bangui
06: 21: 55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
06:21:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Ulan Bator
13: 21: 55 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
07:21:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Bangui
06: 21: 55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-5 hours
01:21:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Ulan Bator and Bangui

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:21:55 AM
05:21:55 AM
08:21:55 AM
01:21:55 AM
10:21:55 AM
05:21:55 AM