The time difference between Ulan Bator and Mamoudzou

Ulan Bator (Mongolia) has Asia/Ulaanbaatar timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Mamoudzou (Mayotte) has timezone Indian/Mayotte and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

02:13:48 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Sunday, June 7, 2020
5 hours
21:13:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Ulan Bator
02: 13: 48 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-5 hours
21:13:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Mamoudzou
21: 13: 48 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Saturday, June 6, 2020
1 hours
22:13:48 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Ulan Bator
02: 13: 48 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-8 hours
18:13:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Mamoudzou
21: 13: 48 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-1 hours
20:13:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Ulan Bator and Mamoudzou

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:13:48 AM
20:13:48 AM
20:13:48 AM
14:13:48 AM
01:13:48 AM
19:13:48 AM