The time difference between Vaduz and Basavakalyan

Vaduz (Liechtenstein) has Europe/Vaduz timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Basavakalyan (India) has timezone Asia/Kolkata and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -4 hours.

10:01:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-4 hours
13:31:32 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference

Vaduz
10: 01: 32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Sunday, June 7, 2020
0 hours
10:01:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Blantyre
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Basavakalyan
13: 31: 32 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-3 hours
11:01:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Vaduz
10: 01: 32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-1 hours
09:01:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Basavakalyan
13: 31: 32 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-6 hours
08:01:32 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Current time in Vaduz and Basavakalyan

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:01:32 AM
11:01:32 AM
08:01:32 AM
03:01:32 AM
20:01:32 AM
03:01:32 AM