The time difference between Valletta and Allentown

Valletta (Malta) has Europe/Malta timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Allentown (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

22:28:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
6 hours
16:28:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Valletta
22: 28: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-1 hours
21:28:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Allentown
16: 28: 33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
6 hours
22:28:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Valletta
22: 28: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-7 hours
15:28:33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Allentown
16: 28: 33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
9 hours
01:58:33 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Current time in Valletta and Allentown

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:58:33 AM
20:28:33 AM
23:28:33 AM
22:28:33 AM
10:28:33 AM
21:28:33 AM