The time difference between Valletta and Cockburn Town

Valletta (Malta) has Europe/Malta timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Cockburn Town (Turks and Caicos Islands) has timezone America/Grand_Turk and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

05:20:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
23:20:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Valletta
05: 20: 44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
8 hours
13:20:44 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Cockburn Town
23: 20: 44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
0 hours
23:20:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Valletta
05: 20: 44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-2 hours
03:20:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Cockburn Town
23: 20: 44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
7 hours
06:20:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Valletta and Cockburn Town

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:20:44 AM
23:20:44 AM
05:20:44 AM
06:20:44 AM
10:20:44 AM
05:20:44 AM