The time difference between Valletta and Taipei

Valletta (Malta) has Europe/Malta timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Taipei (Taiwan) has timezone Asia/Taipei and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

07:08:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, May 20, 2019
-6 hours
13:08:29 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference

Valletta
07: 08: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, May 20, 2019
-1 hours
06:08:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, May 20, 2019
Taipei
13: 08: 29 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Monday, May 20, 2019
-6 hours
07:08:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Monday, May 20, 2019
Valletta
07: 08: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
07:08:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, May 20, 2019
Taipei
13: 08: 29 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Monday, May 20, 2019
-18 hours
19:08:29 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Current time in Valletta and Taipei

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:38:29 AM
07:08:29 AM
05:08:29 AM
08:08:29 AM
08:08:29 AM
10:08:29 AM