The time difference between Washington D.C. and Khartoum

Washington D.C. (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Khartoum (Sudan) has timezone Africa/Khartoum and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

09:17:35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-7 hours
16:17:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Washington D.C.
09: 17: 35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8 hours
17:17:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Khartoum
16: 17: 35 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-2 hours
14:17:35 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Washington D.C.
09: 17: 35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
10:17:35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Khartoum
16: 17: 35 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
16:17:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Washington D.C. and Khartoum

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:17:35 AM
08:17:35 AM
20:17:35 AM
17:17:35 AM
14:17:35 AM
17:17:35 AM