The time difference between Wellington and Bucharest

Wellington (New Zealand) has Pacific/Auckland timezone and UTC offset+12:00. Bucharest (Romania) has timezone Europe/Bucharest and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

07:10:26 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
9 hours
22:10:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

Wellington
07: 10: 26 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-17 hours
14:10:26 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, June 17, 2019
Bucharest
22: 10: 26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, June 17, 2019
2 hours
00:40:26 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wellington
07: 10: 26 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-16 hours
15:10:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Monday, June 17, 2019
Bucharest
22: 10: 26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, June 17, 2019
9 hours
07:10:26 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Current time in Wellington and Bucharest

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:10:26 AM
22:10:26 AM
22:10:26 AM
16:10:26 AM
13:10:26 AM
23:10:26 AM