The time difference between Westminster and Asmara

Westminster (USA) has America/Los_Angeles timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Asmara (Eritrea) has timezone Africa/Asmara and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -10 hours.

22:12:27 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
-10 hours
08:12:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Westminster
22: 12: 27 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
11 hours
09:42:27 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Asmara
08: 12: 27 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
9 hours
17:12:27 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Westminster
22: 12: 27 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
8 hours
06:12:27 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Asmara
08: 12: 27 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
08:12:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Westminster and Asmara

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:12:27 AM
06:12:27 AM
08:12:27 AM
08:12:27 AM
07:12:27 AM
07:12:27 AM