The time difference between Westminster and Banjul

Westminster (USA) has America/Los_Angeles timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Banjul (Gambia) has timezone Africa/Banjul and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

17:58:57 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-7 hours
00:58:57 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Westminster
17: 58: 57 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 15, 2019
9 hours
02:58:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Banjul
00: 58: 57 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1 hours
01:58:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Westminster
17: 58: 57 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 15, 2019
1 hours
18:58:57 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Banjul
00: 58: 57 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-11 hours
13:58:57 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Current time in Westminster and Banjul

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:58:57 AM
20:58:57 AM
18:58:57 AM
06:58:57 AM
20:58:57 AM
02:58:57 AM