The time difference between Westminster and Maputo

Westminster (USA) has America/Los_Angeles timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Maputo (Mozambique) has timezone Africa/Maputo and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -9 hours.

13:23:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-9 hours
22:23:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Westminster
13: 23: 51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
11 hours
00:23:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Maputo
22: 23: 51 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-8 hours
14:23:51 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Westminster
13: 23: 51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
10 hours
23:23:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Maputo
22: 23: 51 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-2 hours
20:23:51 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Westminster and Maputo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:23:51 AM
14:23:51 AM
21:23:51 AM
20:23:51 AM
23:23:51 AM
22:23:51 AM