The time difference between Yaren District and Dili

Yaren District (Nauru) has Pacific/Nauru timezone and UTC offset+12:00. Dili (Timor-Leste) has timezone Asia/Dili and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

00:53:57 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
3 hours
21:53:57 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference

Yaren District
00: 53: 57 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
-10 hours
14:53:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Dili
21: 53: 57 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-6 hours
15:53:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Yaren District
00: 53: 57 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
-11 hours
13:53:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Dili
21: 53: 57 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-5 hours
16:53:57 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Current time in Yaren District and Dili

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

13:53:57 AM
12:53:57 AM
22:53:57 AM
13:53:57 AM
14:53:57 AM
14:53:57 AM