The time difference between Yaren District and Escondido

Yaren District (Nauru) has Pacific/Nauru timezone and UTC offset+12:00. Escondido (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 19 hours.

15:10:53 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
19 hours
20:10:53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Yaren District
15: 10: 53 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-10 hours
05:10:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Escondido
20: 10: 53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
9 hours
05:10:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Yaren District
15: 10: 53 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-10 hours
05:10:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Escondido
20: 10: 53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
7 hours
03:10:53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Yaren District and Escondido

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:10:54 AM
11:10:54 AM
05:10:54 AM
22:10:54 AM
05:10:54 AM
13:10:54 AM