The time difference between Yaren District and Esna

Yaren District (Nauru) has Pacific/Nauru timezone and UTC offset+12:00. Esna (Egypt) has timezone Africa/Cairo and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

06:23:41 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Monday, March 30, 2020
10 hours
20:23:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference

Yaren District
06: 23: 41 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Monday, March 30, 2020
-14 hours
16:23:41 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Esna
20: 23: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-2 hours
18:23:41 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Yaren District
06: 23: 41 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Monday, March 30, 2020
-4 hours
02:23:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, March 30, 2020
Esna
20: 23: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-13 hours
07:23:41 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Yaren District and Esna

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:23:41 AM
16:23:41 AM
20:23:41 AM
02:23:41 AM
18:23:41 AM
15:23:41 AM