The time difference between Yaren District and Thimphu

Yaren District (Nauru) has Pacific/Nauru timezone and UTC offset+12:00. Thimphu (Bhutan) has timezone Asia/Thimphu and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

02:59:43 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Sunday, July 21, 2019
6 hours
20:59:43 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Yaren District
02: 59: 43 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Sunday, July 21, 2019
-10 hours
16:59:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Thimphu
20: 59: 43 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-5 hours
15:59:43 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Yaren District
02: 59: 43 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Sunday, July 21, 2019
-11 hours
15:59:43 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Thimphu
20: 59: 43 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-11 hours
09:59:43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Yaren District and Thimphu

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:59:43 AM
16:59:43 AM
16:59:43 AM
11:59:43 AM
17:59:43 AM
16:59:43 AM