The time difference between Yerevan and Rockford

Yerevan (Armenia) has Asia/Yerevan timezone and UTC offset+04:00. Rockford (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+04:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

05:06:34 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
9 hours
20:06:34 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference

Yerevan
05: 06: 34 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-8 hours
21:06:34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Rockford
20: 06: 34 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
8 hours
04:06:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Yerevan
05: 06: 34 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-4 hours
01:06:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Rockford
20: 06: 34 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
10 hours
06:06:34 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Current time in Yerevan and Rockford

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:06:34 AM
19:06:34 AM
04:06:34 AM
03:06:34 AM
04:06:34 AM
04:06:34 AM