The time difference between Yuma and Conakry

Yuma (USA) has America/Phoenix timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Conakry (Guinea) has timezone Africa/Conakry and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

13:01:44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Friday, June 5, 2020
-7 hours
20:01:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference

Yuma
13: 01: 44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Friday, June 5, 2020
9 hours
22:01:44 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Windhoek
Friday, June 5, 2020
Conakry
20: 01: 44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Friday, June 5, 2020
0 hours
20:01:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Friday, June 5, 2020
Yuma
13: 01: 44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Friday, June 5, 2020
2 hours
15:01:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Friday, June 5, 2020
Conakry
20: 01: 44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Friday, June 5, 2020
3 hours
23:01:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Friday, June 5, 2020

Current time in Yuma and Conakry

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:01:44 AM
22:01:44 AM
08:01:44 AM
22:01:44 AM
00:01:44 AM
20:01:44 AM