The time difference between Yuma and Harare

Yuma (USA) has America/Phoenix timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Harare (Zimbabwe) has timezone Africa/Harare and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -9 hours.

17:47:56 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-9 hours
02:47:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference

Yuma
17: 47: 56 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
9 hours
02:47:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Harare
02: 47: 56 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-5 hours
21:47:56 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Yuma
17: 47: 56 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
3 hours
20:47:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Harare
02: 47: 56 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
2 hours
04:47:56 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Current time in Yuma and Harare

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:47:56 AM
02:47:56 AM
04:47:56 AM
02:47:56 AM
18:47:56 AM
03:47:56 AM