The time difference between Yuma and Ouagadougou

Yuma (USA) has America/Phoenix timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Ouagadougou (Burkina Faso) has timezone Africa/Ouagadougou and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

09:56:55 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, May 20, 2019
-7 hours
16:56:55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference

Yuma
09: 56: 55 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, May 20, 2019
16 hours
01:56:55 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Ouagadougou
16: 56: 55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, May 20, 2019
-11 hours
05:56:55 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, May 20, 2019
Yuma
09: 56: 55 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, May 20, 2019
10 hours
19:56:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, May 20, 2019
Ouagadougou
16: 56: 55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
23:26:55 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Monday, May 20, 2019

Current time in Yuma and Ouagadougou

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:56:55 AM
02:56:55 AM
11:56:55 AM
17:56:55 AM
19:56:55 AM
20:56:55 AM