The time difference between Zagreb and Bishkek

Zagreb (Croatia) has Europe/Zagreb timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) has timezone Asia/Bishkek and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -4 hours.

16:51:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-4 hours
20:51:54 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference

Zagreb
16: 51: 54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-6 hours
10:51:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Bishkek
20: 51: 54 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-10 hours
10:51:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Zagreb
16: 51: 54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
0 hours
16:51:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Bishkek
20: 51: 54 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-4 hours
16:51:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Current time in Zagreb and Bishkek

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:51:54 AM
16:51:54 AM
08:51:54 AM
16:51:54 AM
17:51:54 AM
09:51:54 AM