The time difference between Zagreb and Malabo

Zagreb (Croatia) has Europe/Zagreb timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Malabo (Equatorial Guinea) has timezone Africa/Malabo and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

22:58:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
21:58:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference

Zagreb
22: 58: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
7 hours
05:58:31 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Malabo
21: 58: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
2 hours
23:58:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Zagreb
22: 58: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-7 hours
15:58:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Malabo
21: 58: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
6 hours
03:58:31 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Current time in Zagreb and Malabo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:58:31 AM
16:58:31 AM
21:58:31 AM
04:58:31 AM
23:58:31 AM
21:58:31 AM