The time difference between Zagreb and Taipei

Zagreb (Croatia) has Europe/Zagreb timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Taipei (Taiwan) has timezone Asia/Taipei and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

20:19:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Friday, June 5, 2020
-6 hours
02:19:49 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Zagreb
20: 19: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Friday, June 5, 2020
-2 hours
18:19:49 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Friday, June 5, 2020
Taipei
02: 19: 49 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-12 hours
14:19:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, June 5, 2020
Zagreb
20: 19: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Friday, June 5, 2020
-7 hours
13:19:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Friday, June 5, 2020
Taipei
02: 19: 49 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-14 hours
12:19:49 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Friday, June 5, 2020

Current time in Zagreb and Taipei

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:19:49 AM
21:19:49 AM
05:19:49 AM
23:19:49 AM
19:19:49 AM
20:19:49 AM