Current time in Baucau

Find out how much time is in Baucau (Timor-Leste) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0241AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baucau
Country:
Timor-Leste
Time zones:
UTC+09:00
Time zones:
Asia/Dili

Time difference

Baucau
09:02:41 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Monday, March 30, 2020
-7 hours
02:02:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Monday, March 30, 2020
Baucau
09:02:41 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Monday, March 30, 2020
-11 hours
22:02:41 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Baucau
09:02:41 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Monday, March 30, 2020
-7 hours
02:02:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, March 30, 2020
Baucau
09:02:41 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Monday, March 30, 2020
-15 hours
18:02:41 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:02:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baucau:
09:02:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Timor-Leste

09:02:41 AM
09:02:41 AM
09:02:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:02:41 AM
02:02:41 AM
18:02:41 AM
03:02:41 AM
01:02:41 AM
20:02:41 AM