Current time in Dili

Find out how much time is in Dili (Timor-Leste) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:5133AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Dili
Country:
Timor-Leste
Coordinates:
8.3300°, 125.3400°
Time zones:
UTC+09:00
Time zones:
Asia/Dili

Sunrise and Sunset in Dili

Sunrise
6:28 a.m.
Sunset
6:35 p.m.
Day length
12:07:19

Night length in Dili

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
3:55 p.m.
Moon set
3:54 a.m.

Time difference

Dili
23:51:33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-12 hours
11:51:33 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Dili
23:51:33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-7 hours
16:51:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Dili
23:51:33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-9 hours
14:51:33 AM
UTC+11:00
Africa/Abidjan
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Dili
23:51:33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-13 hours
10:51:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:51:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Dili:
23:51:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Dili on the world map

Time in other cities Timor-Leste

23:51:33 AM
23:51:33 AM
23:51:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:51:33 AM
12:51:33 AM
16:51:33 AM
15:51:33 AM
08:51:33 AM
10:51:33 AM