Current time in Lomé

Find out how much time is in Lomé (Togo) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:2944AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lomé
Country:
Togo
Coordinates:
6.4886°, 1.0067°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lome

Sunrise and Sunset in Lomé

Sunrise
5:39 a.m.
Sunset
6:06 p.m.
Day length
12:27:03

Night length in Lomé

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:54 p.m.
Moon set
11:14 a.m.

Time difference

Lomé
19:29:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Saturday, May 25, 2019
2 hours
21:29:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Lomé
19:29:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Saturday, May 25, 2019
4 hours
23:29:44 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Lomé
19:29:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Saturday, May 25, 2019
2 hours
21:29:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Lomé
19:29:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-4 hours
15:29:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:29:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lomé:
19:29:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lomé on the world map

Time in other cities Togo

19:29:44 AM
19:29:44 AM
19:29:44 AM
19:29:44 AM
19:29:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:29:44 AM
15:29:44 AM
00:29:44 AM
21:29:44 AM
20:29:44 AM
22:29:44 AM