Current time in Port of Spain

Find out how much time is in Port of Spain (Trinidad and Tobago) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:1004AM
Monday, July 13, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Port of Spain
Country:
Trinidad and Tobago
Coordinates:
10.6500°, -61.5167°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Port_of_Spain

Sunrise and Sunset in Port of Spain

Sunrise
5:50 a.m.
Sunset
6:32 p.m.
Day length
12:41:49

Night length in Port of Spain

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:11 a.m.
Moon set
4:40 p.m.

Time difference

Port of Spain
18:10:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Monday, July 13, 2020
1 hours
19:10:04 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Monday, July 13, 2020
Port of Spain
18:10:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Monday, July 13, 2020
8 hours
02:10:04 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Port of Spain
18:10:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Monday, July 13, 2020
0 hours
18:10:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, July 13, 2020
Port of Spain
18:10:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Monday, July 13, 2020
-2 hours
16:10:04 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:10:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Port of Spain:
18:10:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Port of Spain on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

18:10:04 AM
16:10:04 AM
19:10:04 AM
23:10:04 AM
08:10:04 AM
00:10:04 AM