Current time in Bizerte

Find out how much time is in Bizerte (Tunisia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:2128AM
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bizerte
Country:
Tunisia
Coordinates:
37.2744°, 9.8739°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Tunis

Sunrise and Sunset in Bizerte

Sunrise
6:30 a.m.
Sunset
5:41 p.m.
Day length
11:10:28

Night length in Bizerte

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:48 p.m.
Moon set
9:43 a.m.

Time difference

Bizerte
05:21:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
5 hours
10:21:28 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Bizerte
05:21:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
1 hours
06:21:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Bizerte
05:21:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
0 hours
05:21:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Bizerte
05:21:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-4 hours
01:21:28 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:21:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bizerte:
05:21:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bizerte on the world map

Time in other cities Tunisia

05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:21:28 AM
13:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
12:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM
05:21:28 AM