Current time in Adana

Find out how much time is in Adana (Turkey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:5009AM
Monday, July 13, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Adana
Country:
Turkey
Coordinates:
37.0017°, 35.3289°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Istanbul

Sunrise and Sunset in Adana

Sunrise
5:29 a.m.
Sunset
7:59 p.m.
Day length
14:29:42

Night length in Adana

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:52 p.m.
Moon set
10:14 a.m.

Time difference

Adana
16:50:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, July 13, 2020
-5 hours
11:50:09 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Monday, July 13, 2020
Adana
16:50:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, July 13, 2020
2 hours
19:20:09 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Monday, July 13, 2020
Adana
16:50:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, July 13, 2020
8 hours
00:50:09 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Adana
16:50:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, July 13, 2020
-7 hours
09:50:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:50:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Adana:
16:50:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Adana on the world map

Time in other cities Turkey

16:50:09 AM
16:50:09 AM
16:50:09 AM
16:50:09 AM
16:50:09 AM
16:50:09 AM
16:50:09 AM
16:50:09 AM
16:50:09 AM
16:50:09 AM
16:50:09 AM
16:50:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:50:09 AM
15:50:09 AM
16:50:09 AM
15:50:09 AM
15:50:09 AM
09:50:09 AM