Current time in Afyonkarahisar

Find out how much time is in Afyonkarahisar (Turkey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:3558AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Afyonkarahisar
Country:
Turkey
Coordinates:
38.7567°, 30.5433°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Istanbul

Sunrise and Sunset in Afyonkarahisar

Sunrise
5:44 a.m.
Sunset
8:22 p.m.
Day length
14:38:17

Night length in Afyonkarahisar

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:35 p.m.
Moon set
11:33 a.m.

Time difference

Afyonkarahisar
10:35:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-7 hours
03:35:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Afyonkarahisar
10:35:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
2 hours
13:20:58 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Afyonkarahisar
10:35:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-8 hours
02:35:58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Afyonkarahisar
10:35:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
0 hours
10:35:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:35:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Afyonkarahisar:
10:35:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Afyonkarahisar on the world map

Time in other cities Turkey

10:35:58 AM
10:35:58 AM
10:35:58 AM
10:35:58 AM
10:35:58 AM
10:35:58 AM
10:35:58 AM
10:35:58 AM
10:35:58 AM
10:35:58 AM
10:35:58 AM
10:35:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:35:58 AM
03:35:58 AM
16:35:58 AM
04:35:58 AM
02:35:58 AM
08:35:58 AM