Current time in Ankara

Find out how much time is in Ankara (Turkey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:1531AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ankara
Country:
Turkey
Coordinates:
39.9272°, 32.8644°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Istanbul

Sunrise and Sunset in Ankara

Sunrise
5:32 a.m.
Sunset
8:16 p.m.
Day length
14:43:26

Night length in Ankara

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:53 p.m.
Moon set
2:55 a.m.

Time difference

Ankara
02:15:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-8 hours
18:15:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Ankara
02:15:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-2 hours
00:15:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ankara
02:15:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
0 hours
02:15:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ankara
02:15:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-7 hours
19:15:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:15:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ankara:
02:15:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ankara on the world map

Time in other cities Turkey

02:15:31 AM
02:15:31 AM
02:15:31 AM
02:15:31 AM
02:15:31 AM
02:15:31 AM
02:15:31 AM
02:15:31 AM
02:15:31 AM
02:15:31 AM
02:15:31 AM
02:15:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:15:31 AM
18:15:31 AM
23:15:31 AM
21:15:31 AM
07:15:31 AM
00:15:31 AM