Current time in Antakya

Find out how much time is in Antakya (Turkey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:4035AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Antakya
Country:
Turkey
Coordinates:
36.1989°, 36.1606°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Istanbul

Sunrise and Sunset in Antakya

Sunrise
6:21 a.m.
Sunset
6:56 p.m.
Day length
12:35:32

Night length in Antakya

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
8:37 a.m.
Moon set
11:43 p.m.

Time difference

Antakya
11:40:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
2 hours
13:40:35 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Antakya
11:40:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-11 hours
00:40:35 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Antakya
11:40:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
5 hours
16:40:35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Antakya
11:40:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
1 hours
12:40:35 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:40:35 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Antakya:
11:40:35 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Antakya on the world map

Time in other cities Turkey

11:40:35 AM
11:40:35 AM
11:40:35 AM
11:40:35 AM
11:40:35 AM
11:40:35 AM
11:40:35 AM
11:40:35 AM
11:40:35 AM
11:40:35 AM
11:40:35 AM
11:40:35 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:40:35 AM
03:40:35 AM
12:40:35 AM
19:40:35 AM
05:40:35 AM
04:40:35 AM