Current time in Antalya

Find out how much time is in Antalya (Turkey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:0130AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Antalya
Country:
Turkey
Coordinates:
36.9125°, 30.6897°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Istanbul

Sunrise and Sunset in Antalya

Sunrise
6:48 a.m.
Sunset
7:15 p.m.
Day length
12:26:54

Night length in Antalya

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
6:04 a.m.
Moon set
8:08 p.m.

Time difference

Antalya
23:01:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Saturday, March 28, 2020
4 hours
03:01:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Antalya
23:01:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Saturday, March 28, 2020
-1 hours
22:01:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Antalya
23:01:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Saturday, March 28, 2020
-7 hours
16:01:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Antalya
23:01:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Saturday, March 28, 2020
-9 hours
14:01:30 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Saturday, March 28, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:01:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Antalya:
23:01:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Antalya on the world map

Time in other cities Turkey

23:01:30 AM
23:01:30 AM
23:01:30 AM
23:01:30 AM
23:01:30 AM
23:01:30 AM
23:01:30 AM
23:01:30 AM
23:01:30 AM
23:01:30 AM
23:01:30 AM
23:01:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:01:30 AM
15:01:30 AM
21:01:30 AM
17:01:30 AM
16:01:30 AM
21:01:30 AM