Current time in Ardahan

Find out how much time is in Ardahan (Turkey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:3558AM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ardahan
Country:
Turkey
Coordinates:
38.8667°, 37.9000°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Istanbul

Sunrise and Sunset in Ardahan

Sunrise
5:02 a.m.
Sunset
7:55 p.m.
Day length
14:52:57

Night length in Ardahan

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:02 p.m.
Moon set
2:59 a.m.

Time difference

Ardahan
02:35:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-1 hours
01:35:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Ardahan
02:35:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-9 hours
17:35:58 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Monday, June 17, 2019
Ardahan
02:35:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-7 hours
19:35:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Monday, June 17, 2019
Ardahan
02:35:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
5 hours
07:35:58 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:35:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ardahan:
02:35:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ardahan on the world map

Time in other cities Turkey

02:35:58 AM
02:35:58 AM
02:35:58 AM
02:35:58 AM
02:35:58 AM
02:35:58 AM
02:35:58 AM
02:35:58 AM
02:35:58 AM
02:35:58 AM
02:35:58 AM
02:35:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:35:58 AM
06:35:58 AM
19:35:58 AM
00:35:58 AM
23:35:58 AM
19:35:58 AM