Current time in Aydin

Find out how much time is in Aydin (Turkey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:2614AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aydin
Country:
Turkey
Coordinates:
40.7456°, 27.3342°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Istanbul

Sunrise and Sunset in Aydin

Sunrise
6:25 a.m.
Sunset
8:03 p.m.
Day length
13:38:06

Night length in Aydin

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:08 p.m.
Moon set
8:48 a.m.

Time difference

Aydin
02:26:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-3 hours
23:26:14 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Aydin
02:26:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
3 hours
05:26:14 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Aydin
02:26:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-1 hours
01:26:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Aydin
02:26:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
6 hours
08:26:14 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:26:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aydin:
02:26:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aydin on the world map

Time in other cities Turkey

02:26:14 AM
02:26:14 AM
02:26:14 AM
02:26:14 AM
02:26:14 AM
02:26:14 AM
02:26:14 AM
02:26:14 AM
02:26:14 AM
02:26:14 AM
02:26:14 AM
02:26:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:26:14 AM
01:26:14 AM
07:26:14 AM
23:26:14 AM
00:26:14 AM
07:26:14 AM