Current time in Balıkesir

Find out how much time is in Balıkesir (Turkey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:4003AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Balıkesir
Country:
Turkey
Coordinates:
39.6492°, 27.8861°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Istanbul

Sunrise and Sunset in Balıkesir

Sunrise
7:16 a.m.
Sunset
6:32 p.m.
Day length
11:15:37

Night length in Balıkesir

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:10 p.m.
Moon set
4:26 a.m.

Time difference

Balıkesir
21:40:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
4 hours
01:40:03 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Balıkesir
21:40:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-1 hours
20:40:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Balıkesir
21:40:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-1 hours
20:40:03 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Balıkesir
21:40:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-8 hours
13:40:03 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:40:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Balıkesir:
21:40:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Balıkesir on the world map

Time in other cities Turkey

21:40:03 AM
21:40:03 AM
21:40:03 AM
21:40:03 AM
21:40:03 AM
21:40:03 AM
21:40:03 AM
21:40:03 AM
21:40:03 AM
21:40:03 AM
21:40:03 AM
21:40:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:40:03 AM
20:40:03 AM
19:40:03 AM
02:40:03 AM
21:40:03 AM
20:40:03 AM