Current time in Bursa

Find out how much time is in Bursa (Turkey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:5802AM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bursa
Country:
Turkey
Coordinates:
40.1917°, 29.0611°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Istanbul

Sunrise and Sunset in Bursa

Sunrise
8:23 a.m.
Sunset
6:03 p.m.
Day length
9:39:22

Night length in Bursa

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:49 p.m.
Moon set
9:39 a.m.

Time difference

Bursa
16:58:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-1 hours
15:58:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Bursa
16:58:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
3 hours
19:58:02 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Bursa
16:58:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-7 hours
09:58:02 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Bursa
16:58:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-7 hours
09:58:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:58:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bursa:
16:58:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bursa on the world map

Time in other cities Turkey

16:58:02 AM
16:58:02 AM
16:58:02 AM
16:58:02 AM
16:58:02 AM
16:58:02 AM
16:58:02 AM
16:58:02 AM
16:58:02 AM
16:58:02 AM
16:58:02 AM
16:58:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:58:02 AM
14:58:02 AM
02:58:02 AM
13:58:02 AM
02:58:02 AM
10:58:02 AM