Current time in Kemer

Find out how much time is in Kemer (Turkey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2343AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kemer
Country:
Turkey
Coordinates:
40.4156°, 27.0678°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Istanbul

Sunrise and Sunset in Kemer

Sunrise
6:56 a.m.
Sunset
7:34 p.m.
Day length
12:37:49

Night length in Kemer

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:07 a.m.
Moon set
11:38 p.m.

Time difference

Kemer
21:23:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
4 hours
01:23:43 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Kemer
21:23:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
19:23:43 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Kemer
21:23:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
21:23:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Kemer
21:23:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
21:23:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:23:43 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kemer:
21:23:43 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kemer on the world map

Time in other cities Turkey

21:23:43 AM
21:23:43 AM
21:23:43 AM
21:23:43 AM
21:23:43 AM
21:23:43 AM
21:23:43 AM
21:23:43 AM
21:23:43 AM
21:23:43 AM
21:23:43 AM
21:23:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:23:43 AM
22:23:43 AM
13:23:43 AM
20:23:43 AM
18:23:43 AM
05:23:43 AM