Current time in Van

Find out how much time is in Van (Turkey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:5613AM
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Van
Country:
Turkey
Coordinates:
38.4942°, 43.3800°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Istanbul

Sunrise and Sunset in Van

Sunrise
5:48 a.m.
Sunset
6:14 p.m.
Day length
12:26:36

Night length in Van

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:40 p.m.
Moon set
4:32 a.m.

Time difference

Van
23:56:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
5 hours
04:56:13 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Van
23:56:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
1 hours
00:56:13 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Van
23:56:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-6 hours
17:56:13 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Van
23:56:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
0 hours
23:56:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:56:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Van:
23:56:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Van on the world map

Time in other cities Turkey

23:56:13 AM
23:56:13 AM
23:56:13 AM
23:56:13 AM
23:56:13 AM
23:56:13 AM
23:56:13 AM
23:56:13 AM
23:56:13 AM
23:56:13 AM
23:56:13 AM
23:56:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:26:13 AM
21:56:13 AM
16:56:13 AM
02:26:13 AM
22:56:13 AM
08:56:13 AM