Current time in Yalova

Find out how much time is in Yalova (Turkey) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:1153AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Yalova
Country:
Turkey
Coordinates:
40.6536°, 29.2847°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Istanbul

Sunrise and Sunset in Yalova

Sunrise
5:32 a.m.
Sunset
8:29 p.m.
Day length
14:56:33

Night length in Yalova

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:11 p.m.
Moon set
1:41 a.m.

Time difference

Yalova
20:11:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Thursday, June 4, 2020
2 hours
22:11:53 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Yalova
20:11:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-1 hours
19:11:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Yalova
20:11:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Thursday, June 4, 2020
0 hours
20:11:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Yalova
20:11:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-7 hours
13:11:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:11:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Yalova:
20:11:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Yalova on the world map

Time in other cities Turkey

20:11:53 AM
20:11:53 AM
20:11:53 AM
20:11:53 AM
20:11:53 AM
20:11:53 AM
20:11:53 AM
20:11:53 AM
20:11:53 AM
20:11:53 AM
20:11:53 AM
20:11:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:11:53 AM
18:11:54 AM
22:11:54 AM
11:11:54 AM
17:11:54 AM
13:11:54 AM