Current time in Ashgabat

Find out how much time is in Ashgabat (Turkmenistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:4609AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ashgabat
Country:
Turkmenistan
Coordinates:
37.9500°, 58.3833°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Ashgabat

Sunrise and Sunset in Ashgabat

Sunrise
6 a.m.
Sunset
8:24 p.m.
Day length
14:24:06

Night length in Ashgabat

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:42 p.m.
Moon set
5:54 a.m.

Time difference

Ashgabat
23:46:09 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Monday, July 22, 2019
2 hours
01:46:09 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Ashgabat
23:46:09 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Monday, July 22, 2019
-2 hours
21:46:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Monday, July 22, 2019
Ashgabat
23:46:09 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Monday, July 22, 2019
-2 hours
21:46:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, July 22, 2019
Ashgabat
23:46:09 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Monday, July 22, 2019
-4 hours
19:46:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:46:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ashgabat:
23:46:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ashgabat on the world map

Time in other cities Turkmenistan

23:46:09 AM
23:46:09 AM
23:46:09 AM
23:46:09 AM
23:46:09 AM
23:46:09 AM
23:46:09 AM
23:46:09 AM
23:46:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:46:09 AM
12:46:09 AM
01:46:09 AM
19:46:09 AM
01:46:09 AM
13:46:09 AM