Current time in Cockburn Town

Find out how much time is in Cockburn Town (Turks and Caicos Islands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:5054AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Cockburn Town
Country:
Turks and Caicos Islands
Coordinates:
21.4667°, -71.1333°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Grand_Turk

Sunrise and Sunset in Cockburn Town

Sunrise
6:11 a.m.
Sunset
7:29 p.m.
Day length
13:18:53

Night length in Cockburn Town

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:36 p.m.
Moon set
9:56 a.m.

Time difference

Cockburn Town
18:50:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6 hours
00:50:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Cockburn Town
18:50:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6 hours
00:50:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Cockburn Town
18:50:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
8 hours
02:50:54 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Cockburn Town
18:50:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7 hours
01:50:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:50:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Cockburn Town:
18:50:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Cockburn Town on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

17:50:54 AM
01:50:54 AM
03:50:54 AM
00:50:54 AM
18:50:54 AM
00:50:54 AM