Current time in Arua

Find out how much time is in Arua (Uganda) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:0613AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arua
Country:
Uganda
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Kampala

Time difference

Arua
04:06:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, June 17, 2019
1 hours
05:36:13 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Monday, June 17, 2019
Arua
04:06:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, June 17, 2019
-1 hours
03:06:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Monday, June 17, 2019
Arua
04:06:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, June 17, 2019
-3 hours
01:06:13 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, June 17, 2019
Arua
04:06:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, June 17, 2019
4 hours
08:06:13 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:06:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arua:
04:06:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Uganda

04:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:06:13 AM
03:06:13 AM
03:06:13 AM
19:06:13 AM
04:06:13 AM
01:06:13 AM