Current time in Hoima

Find out how much time is in Hoima (Uganda) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:2756AM
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Hoima
Country:
Uganda
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Kampala

Time difference

Hoima
16:27:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-3 hours
13:27:56 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Hoima
16:27:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-7 hours
09:27:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Hoima
16:27:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-1 hours
15:27:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Hoima
16:27:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
2 hours
18:57:56 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:27:56 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Hoima:
16:27:56 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Uganda

16:27:56 AM
16:27:56 AM
16:27:56 AM
16:27:56 AM
16:27:56 AM
16:27:56 AM
16:27:56 AM
16:27:56 AM
16:27:56 AM
16:27:56 AM
16:27:56 AM
16:27:56 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:27:56 AM
10:27:56 AM
14:27:56 AM
09:27:56 AM
15:27:56 AM
13:27:56 AM