Current time in Kampala

Find out how much time is in Kampala (Uganda) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:3619AM
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kampala
Country:
Uganda
Coordinates:
0.3156°, 32.5656°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Kampala

Sunrise and Sunset in Kampala

Sunrise
6:40 a.m.
Sunset
6:46 p.m.
Day length
12:06:10

Night length in Kampala

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:02 p.m.
Moon set
3:35 a.m.

Time difference

Kampala
21:36:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
-7 hours
14:36:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
Kampala
21:36:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
4 hours
01:36:19 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Friday, Dec. 13, 2019
Kampala
21:36:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
-1 hours
20:36:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
Kampala
21:36:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
-2 hours
19:36:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:36:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kampala:
21:36:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kampala on the world map

Time in other cities Uganda

21:36:19 AM
21:36:19 AM
21:36:19 AM
21:36:19 AM
21:36:19 AM
21:36:19 AM
21:36:19 AM
21:36:19 AM
21:36:19 AM
21:36:19 AM
21:36:19 AM
21:36:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:36:19 AM
22:36:19 AM
19:36:19 AM
14:36:19 AM
14:36:19 AM
19:36:19 AM