Current time in Kisoro

Find out how much time is in Kisoro (Uganda) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:1326AM
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kisoro
Country:
Uganda
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Kampala

Time difference

Kisoro
07:13:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-2 hours
05:13:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Kisoro
07:13:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-1 hours
06:13:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Kisoro
07:13:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-2 hours
05:13:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Kisoro
07:13:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
5 hours
12:13:26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:13:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kisoro:
07:13:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Uganda

07:13:27 AM
07:13:27 AM
07:13:27 AM
07:13:27 AM
07:13:27 AM
07:13:27 AM
07:13:27 AM
07:13:27 AM
07:13:27 AM
07:13:27 AM
07:13:27 AM
07:13:27 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:13:27 AM
06:13:27 AM
06:13:27 AM
17:13:27 AM
06:13:27 AM
04:13:27 AM