Current time in Bila Tserkva

Find out how much time is in Bila Tserkva (Ukraine) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:1626AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bila Tserkva
Country:
Ukraine
Coordinates:
49.7833°, 30.1167°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Kiev

Sunrise and Sunset in Bila Tserkva

Sunrise
5:07 a.m.
Sunset
9:03 p.m.
Day length
15:56:28

Night length in Bila Tserkva

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:16 p.m.
Moon set
11:52 a.m.

Time difference

Bila Tserkva
10:16:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
0 hours
10:16:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Bila Tserkva
10:16:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1 hours
11:16:26 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Bila Tserkva
10:16:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-3 hours
07:16:26 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Bila Tserkva
10:16:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
8 hours
18:16:26 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:16:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bila Tserkva:
10:16:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bila Tserkva on the world map

Time in other cities Ukraine

10:16:26 AM
10:16:26 AM
10:16:26 AM
10:16:26 AM
10:16:26 AM
10:16:26 AM
10:16:26 AM
10:16:26 AM
10:16:26 AM
10:16:26 AM
10:16:26 AM
10:16:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:16:26 AM
18:16:26 AM
07:16:26 AM
09:16:26 AM
04:16:26 AM
09:16:26 AM