Current time in Kiev

Find out how much time is in Kiev (Ukraine) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:2804AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kiev
Country:
Ukraine
Coordinates:
50.3667°, 30.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Kiev

Sunrise and Sunset in Kiev

Sunrise
5:02 a.m.
Sunset
8:47 p.m.
Day length
15:44:32

Night length in Kiev

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:20 p.m.
Moon set
4:56 a.m.

Time difference

Kiev
04:28:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-7 hours
21:28:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Kiev
04:28:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-1 hours
03:28:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Kiev
04:28:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-2 hours
02:28:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Kiev
04:28:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-7 hours
21:28:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:28:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kiev:
04:28:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kiev on the world map

Time in other cities Ukraine

04:28:04 AM
04:28:04 AM
04:28:04 AM
04:28:04 AM
04:28:04 AM
04:28:04 AM
04:28:04 AM
04:28:04 AM
04:28:04 AM
04:28:04 AM
04:28:04 AM
04:28:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:28:04 AM
01:28:04 AM
02:28:04 AM
04:28:04 AM
22:28:04 AM
01:28:04 AM